Theatre of Lights in Old Sacramento

FOX40 is proud to present the 2016 Macy’s Theatre of Lights in Old Sacramento!

Click here for more info.

2016 Schedule

Wed. Nov. 23, 6:15 p.m., with Gary Gelfand and Lori Wallace

Fri. Nov. 25, 6: 15 p.m., 745 p.m., with Joe Khalil (6:15 p.m.) and Kristina Werner (7:45 p.m.)

Sat. Nov. 26, 6:15 p.m., 7:45 p.m., with Dennis Shanahan (6:15 p.m.) and Martina Del Bonta (7:45 p.m.)

Sun. Nov. 27, 6:15 p.m.,  7:45p.m.

Thurs. Dec. 1, 6:15 p.m., 7:45 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 2, 6: 15 p.m., 7:45 p.m. with Mae Fesai

Sat. Dec. 3, 6:15 p.m., 7:45 p.m. with Nikki Laurenzo

Sun. Dec. 4, 6:15 p.m., 7:45 p.m.

Thurs. Dec. 8, 6:15 p.m., 7:45 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 9, 6:15 p.m., 7:45 p.m. with Paul Robins

Sat. Dec. 10, 6:15 p.m., 7:45 p.m. with Simone De Alba

Sun. Dec. 11, 6:15 p.m., 7:45 p.m.

Thurs. Dec. 15, 6:15 p.m.,  7:45 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 16, 6:15 p.m., 7:45 p.m. with Jim Crandell

Sat. Dec. 17, 6:15 p.m., 7:45 p.m. with Ty Steele

Sun. Dec. 18, 6:15 p.m.,  7:45 p.m.

Mon. Dec. 19, 6:15 p.m.,  7:45 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 20, 6:15 p.m., 7:45 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 21, 6:15 p.m., 7:45 p.m.

Thurs. Dec. 22, 6:15 p.m. & 7:45 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 23, 6:15 p.m., 7:45 p.m. with Darren Peck

Sat. Dec. 24, 6:15 p.m.