Giants Win World Series After Tense Game 7
Vote Now! Subway Friday Night Fan Favorite

Station Address
KTXL FOX40
4655 Fruitridge Road
Sacramento, CA 95820-5299

Phone Numbers
Main: (916) 454-4422
Newsroom: (916) 454-4548
Programming Line: (916) 658-0400

Fax Numbers
Main Fax: (916)739-1079
(for public service announcements, Programming, Engineering)
Sales Fax: (916) 739-8760
Traffic Fax: (916) 733-3103
Business Fax: (916) 733-3145

Common E-mail Addresses:
FOX40 Programming Information
FOX40Programming@FOX40.com
News Press Releases
News@FOX40.com
FOX40 Morning Show
Morning@FOX40.com

Staff E-mail Addresses:

Ed Chapuis, News Director
Ed.Chapuis@FOX40.com

Ann Postell, General Sales Manager
Ann.Postell@FOX40.com

Katie Parish, Creative Services Director
Katie.Parish@FOX40.com

Bob Karlinsey, Director of Technology
Bob.Karlinsey@FOX40.com

Charles Bernard, FOX40 Morning Executive Producer
Charles.Bernard@FOX40.com

Sam Cohen, Executive Producer of Digital Content
Sam.Cohen@FOX40.com

Jordan DeNoon, News Operations Manager
Jordan.DeNoon@FOX40.com

Amy Henderson, Executive Producer
Amy.Henderson@FOX40.com

Lance Klug, Executive Producer
Lance.Klug@FOX40.com

George Stuart, Systems Manager
George.Stuart@FOX40.com