Check out the new, cutting edge FOX40 News mobile app!

Station Address
KTXL FOX40
4655 Fruitridge Road
Sacramento, CA 95820-5299

Phone Numbers
Main: (916) 454-4422
Newsroom: (916) 454-4548
Programming Line: (916) 658-0400

Fax Numbers
Main Fax: (916)739-1079
(for public service announcements, Programming, Engineering)
Sales Fax: (916) 739-8760
Traffic Fax: (916) 733-3103
Business Fax: (916) 733-3145

Common E-mail Addresses:
FOX40 Programming Information
FOX40Programming@FOX40.com
News Press Releases
News@FOX40.com
FOX40 Morning Show
Morning@FOX40.com

Staff E-mail Addresses:

Ed Chapuis, News Director
Ed.Chapuis@FOX40.com

Robb Wright, Sales Manager
Robb.Wright@FOX40.com

Katie Parish, Creative Services Director
Katie.Parish@FOX40.com

Bob Karlinsey, Director of Technology
Bob.Karlinsey@FOX40.com

Charles Bernard, FOX40 Morning Executive Producer
Charles.Bernard@FOX40.com

Ian McDonald, Executive Producer of Digital Content
Ian.McDonald@FOX40.com

Jordan DeNoon, News Operations Manager
Jordan.DeNoon@FOX40.com

Mike Tomaselli, Executive Producer
Mike.Tomaselli@FOX40.com

Monika Diaz, Managing Editor
Monika.Diaz@FOX40.com

Amy Henderson, Executive Producer
Amy.Henderson@FOX40.com

George Stuart, Production Manager
George.Stuart@FOX40.com