Sacramento County Teachers of the Year

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.
Data pix.

First grade teachers George Helms (Adreani Elementary, Elk Grove) and Nichole Harshbarger (Kingswood K-8, San Juan) are Sacramento County's teachers of the year! Both teachers stop by the studio this morning to talk about the award, and the potential to win the statewide competition.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.