Aftershock 2017 Lineup Revealed: Nine Inch Nails, Ozzy Osbourne Headlining

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

SACRAMENTO — The Aftershock music festival released its blockbuster lineup Tuesday, including headliners Nine Inch Nails and Ozzy Osbourne.

The festival will take place Oct. 21 and 22, once again at Discovery Park.

See the lineup below:


  • Nine Inch Nails
  • A Perfect Circle
  • Run The Jewels
  • Stone Sour
  • Mastodon
  • Gojira
  • Highly Suspect
  • Eagles Of Death Metal
  • Tech N9ne
  • August Burns Red
  • Anti-Flag
  • Nothing More
  • Deap Vally
  • Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes
  • Code Orange
  • Greta Van Fleet
  • While She Sleeps


  • Ozzy Osbourne (with Zakk Wylde)
  • Five Finger Death Punch
  • Marilyn Manson
  • Halestorm
  • Hollywood Undead
  • Suicidal Tendancies
  • Of Mice & Men
  • Steel Panther
  • Beartooth
  • Starset
  • Fozzy
  • Power Trip
  • New Years Day
  • Ded
  • Black Map
  • Them Evils

Festival tickets will be available here on Friday.