Station Address
KTXL FOX40
4655 Fruitridge Road
Sacramento, CA 95820-5299

Phone Numbers
Main: (916) 454-4422
Newsroom: (916) 454-4548
Programming Line: (916) 658-0400

Fax Numbers
Sales Fax: (916) 739-8760

Common E-mail Addresses:
FOX40 programming information
FOX40Programming@FOX40.com
News tips and press releases
News@FOX40.com
FOX40 News in the Morning
Morning@FOX40.com

Public File Manager
KTXL-TV
4655 Fruitridge Road
Sacramento, CA 95820
Phone: (916) 733-3130
Fax: (916) 739-1079

Make a commercial request to use our video

For commercial, paid licensing of news video content and archive searches (not private viewer requests), please send a detailed request to our commercial video licensing team.

FOX40 Talent Request Form

Staff E-mail Addresses:

Scot Chastain, General Manager
Scot.Chastain@FOX40.com

Dan Haass, Interim Director of Sales
Dan.Haass@FOX40.com

Victor Ayala, Director of Technology
Victor.Ayala@FOX40.com

Eric Schoenborn, Chief Operator
Eric.Schoenborn@FOX40.com

Trending