Station Address
KTXL FOX40
4655 Fruitridge Road
Sacramento, CA 95820-5299

Phone Numbers
Main: (916) 454-4422
Newsroom: (916) 454-4548
Programming Line: (916) 658-0400

Fax Numbers
Main Fax: (916) 739-1079
(for public service announcements, Programming, Engineering)
Sales Fax: (916) 739-8760
Traffic Fax: (916) 733-3103
Business Fax: (916) 733-3145

Common E-mail Addresses:
FOX40 programming information
FOX40Programming@FOX40.com
News tips and press releases
News@FOX40.com
FOX40 News in the Morning
Morning@FOX40.com

For commercial, paid licensing of KTXL footage and archive (not viewer requests), please email Scot.Chastain@FOX40.com

FOX40 Talent Request Form

Staff E-mail Addresses:

Scot Chastain, General Manager
Scot.Chastain@FOX40.com

Monika Diaz, News Director
Monika.Diaz@FOX40.com

Ian McDonald, Executive Producer of Digital Content
Ian.McDonald@FOX40.com

Tiffany Bellingrath, Director of Sales
Tiffany.Bellingrath@FOX40.com

Richard Leeson, Creative Services Director
Richard.Leeson@FOX40.com

Grant Yoder, Director of Technology
Grant.Yoder@FOX40.com

Gary Cox, Senior Broadcast Engineer/Chief Operator
Gary.Cox@FOX40.com