Station Address
KTXL FOX40
4655 Fruitridge Road
Sacramento, CA 95820-5299

Phone Numbers
Main: (916) 454-4422
Newsroom: (916) 454-4548
Programming Line: (916) 658-0400

Fax Numbers
Main Fax: (916)739-1079
(for public service announcements, Programming, Engineering)
Sales Fax: (916) 739-8760
Traffic Fax: (916) 733-3103
Business Fax: (916) 733-3145

Common E-mail Addresses:
FOX40 Programming Information
FOX40Programming@FOX40.com
News Press Releases
News@FOX40.com
FOX40 Morning Show
Morning@FOX40.com

For commercial, paid licensing of KTXL footage and archive (not viewer requests), please email licensing@tribunemedia.com

Staff E-mail Addresses:

Leigh White, General Manager
Leigh.White@FOX40.com

Monika Diaz, News Director
Monika.Diaz@FOX40.com

Richard Leeson, Creative Services Director
Richard.Leeson@FOX40.com

Tiffany Bellingrath, Director of Sales
Tiffany.Bellingrath@FOX40.com

Grant Yoder, Director of Technology
Grant.Yoder@FOX40.com

Amy Henderson, Assistant News Director
Amy.Henderson@FOX40.com

Charles Bernard, Executive Producer
Charles.Bernard@FOX40.com

David Gower, Executive Producer
David.Gower@FOX40.com

Katie Cahill, Executive Producer
Katie.Cahill@FOX40.com

Ian McDonald, Executive Producer of Digital Content
Ian.McDonald@FOX40.com

Kevin Flannigan, Production Supervisor
Kevin.Flannigan@FOX40.com

Gary Cox, Senior Broadcast Engineer/Chief Operator
Gary.Cox@FOX40.com

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.