2014 Election Results: Solano County

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Here are the November 2014 election results for races in Solano County

County Board of Supervisors

Jim Spering 58.68%
Pam Bertani 40.65%



Mayoral Race 

Len Augustine 53.07%
Ron Rowlett 39.94%
Rodney Leon Harrison II 6.53%

City Council (2 winners)

Mitch Mashburn 34.87%
Curtis Hunt 32.66%
Cara Fox 31.82%

Measure A ($194M School Bond)

YES: 60.73%
NO: 39.27%


Suisun City

City Council (2 winners)

Jane Day 23.98%
Mike Hudson 23.65%
Jan Davenport 19.70%



City Council (2 winners)

Cat Moy 18.32%
Chuck Timm 15.61%
John Mraz 14.83%
Perry W. Polk 10.45%



City Council (2 winners)

Scott Pederson 21.89%
Ted Hickman 20.48%
Michael J. Ceremello Jr. 19.23%

Don't miss

More Featured

Latest News

More News