2020-21 NFL games airing on FOX40

Football
This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Football season is right around the corner! Check out our complete list of NFL games airing on FOX40 for the 2020-21 season:

Sunday, August 23
(Preseason)
5 p.m. – New Orleans Saints at Pittsburgh Steelers

Sunday, August 30
(Preseason)
1 p.m. – Minnesota Vikings at Cleveland Browns

Sunday, September 13
10 a.m. – Seattle Seahawks at Atlanta Falcons
1:25 p.m. – Arizona Cardinals at San Francisco 49ers

Sunday, September 20
10 a.m. – San Francisco 49ers at New York Jets

Sunday, September 27
10 a.m. – San Francisco 49ers at New York Giants
1:25 p.m. – Dallas Cowboys at Seattle Seahawks

Sunday, October 4
1:05 p.m. – New York Giants at Los Angeles Rams

Thursday, October 8
5:20 p.m. – Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Chicago Bears

Sunday, October 11
1:05 p.m. – Miami Dolphins at San Francisco 49ers

Thursday, October 15
5:20 p.m. – Kansas City Chiefs at Buffalo Bills

Sunday, October 18
10 a.m. – Atlanta Falcons at Minnesota Vikings
1:25 p.m. – Green Bay Packers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Thursday, October 22
5:20 p.m. – New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles

Sunday, October 25
1:05 p.m. – Seattle Seahawks at Arizona Cardinals

Thursday, October 29
5:20 p.m. – Atlanta Falcons at Carolina Panthers

Sunday, November 1
10 a.m. – Las Vegas Raiders at Cleveland Browns
1:25 p.m. – San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks

Thursday, November 5
5:20 p.m. – Green Bay Packers at San Francisco 49ers

Sunday, November 8
1:05 p.m. – Las Vegas Raiders at Los Angeles Chargers

Thursday, November 12
5:20 p.m. – Indianapolis Colts at Tennessee Titans

Sunday, November 15
10 a.m. – Jacksonville Jaguars at Green Bay Packers
1:25 p.m. – San Francisco 49ers at New Orleans Saints

Thursday, November 19
5:20 p.m. – Arizona Cardinals at Seattle Seahawks

Sunday, November 22
10 a.m. – Green Bay Packers at Indianapolis Colts
1:25 p.m. – Dallas Cowboys at Minnesota Vikings

Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving
1:30 p.m. – Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys

Sunday, November 29
1:05 p.m. – San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Rams

Thursday, December 3
5:20 p.m. – Dallas Cowboys at Baltimore Ravens

Sunday, December 6
1:05 p.m. – Los Angeles Rams at Arizona Cardinals

Thursday, December 10
5:20 p.m. – New England Patriots at Los Angeles Rams

Sunday, December 13
10 a.m. – Arizona Cardinals at New York Giants
1:25 p.m. – Washington Redskins at San Francisco 49ers

Thursday, December 17
5:20 p.m. – Los Angeles Chargers at Las Vegas Raiders

Sunday, December 20
10 a.m. – Seattle Seahawks at Washington Redskins
1:05 p.m. – Philadelphia Eagles at Arizona Cardinals

Friday, December 25
1:30 p.m. – Minnesota Vikings at New Orleans Saints

Sunday, December 27
10 a.m. – Atlanta Falcons at Kansas City Chiefs
1:25 p.m. – Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys

Sunday, January 3
10 a.m. – Dallas Cowboys at New York Giants
1:25 p.m. – Seattle Seahawks at San Francisco 49ers

Saturday, January 9 or Sunday, January 10, 2021
NFC Wild Card Game

Saturday, January 16 and/or Sunday, January 17, 2021
NFC Divisional Playoff Games

Sunday, January 24, 2021
NFC Championship Game

More Your Local Election Headquarters

Don't miss

More Featured

Latest News

More News