Full list: 49ers, TNF games airing on FOX40

Sports

(KTXL) — The 2021 NFL season on FOX40 kicks off with the San Francisco 49ers taking on the Detroit Lions.

Check the list below for the schedule of 49ers and Thursday Night Football games you can catch on FOX40 this season.

Week 1

  • San Francisco 49ers @ Detroit Lions – 10 a.m. Sunday, Sept. 12, 2021

Week 2

  • San Francisco 49ers @ Philadelphia Eagles – 10 a.m. Sunday, Sept. 19, 2021

Week 4

  • Seattle Seahawks @ San Francisco 49ers – 1:05 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 3, 2021

Week 5

  • Los Angeles Rams @ Seattle Seahawks – 5:20 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 7, 2021
  • San Francisco 49ers @ Arizona Cardinals – 1:25 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 10, 2021

Week 6

  • Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ Philadelphia Eagles – 5:20 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 14, 2021

Week 8

  • Green Bay Packers @ Arizona Cardinals – 5:20 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 28, 2021
  • San Francisco 49ers @ Chicago Bears – 10 a.m. Sunday, Oct. 31, 2021

Week 9

  • New York Jets @ Indianapolis Colts – 5:20 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 4, 2021
  • Arizona Cardinals @ San Francisco 49ers – 1:25 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 7, 2021

Week 10

  • Baltimore Ravens @ Miami Dolphins – 5:20 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021

Week 11

  • New England Patriots @ Atlanta Falcons – 5:20 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021
  • San Francisco 49ers @ Jacksonville Jaguars – 10 a.m. Sunday, Nov. 21, 2021

Week 12

  • Minnesota Vikings @ San Francisco 49ers – 1:25 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 28, 2021

Week 13

  • Dallas Cowboys @ New Orleans Saints – 5:20 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 2, 2021

Week 14

  • Pittsburgh Steelers @ Minnesota Vikings – 5:20 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 9, 2021

Week 15

  • Kansas City Chiefs @ Los Angeles Chargers – 5:20 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 16, 2021

Week 16

  • Cleveland Browns @ Green Bay Packers – 1:30 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 25, 2021

Week 18

  • San Francisco 49ers @ Los Angeles Rams – 1:25 p.m. Sunday, Jan. 9, 2022

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't miss

More Featured

Latest News

More News